Posted in 110%, All Or Nothing, Double J, Family, Fitbit, Friends, Hard, Honesty, Journey, Love., Mindfulness, Open, Proud, Sharing, Speaking, Strength, Success, Travel, Walking

??????

What is it that you like about yourself. 

Here is some of the things that I love about myself: 

  • I love that I am a loving person.
  • I love that I am good at photography.
  • I love how strong I am.
  • I love that I can feel pain (I know that this probably sounds crazy, but here is why, I love that I can feel pain because “pain” has grown me so much, I would not be the person that I am now, if it were not for being able to feel all the pain that I have been able to feel even when it is bloody hard. 
  • I love that I can accept myself for me.
  • I love that I can enjoy life.
  • I love that I have an amazing family. (Both blood and non blood)
  • I love that I walk
  • I love that I am fun
  • I love that I have become something that my family is proud of.
  • I am love what I have become.
    Author:

    I am a 25 year old female, who has had a few health issues, due to having Double J Breasts. And has been on my journey from Double J breasts to a smaller size, and to start with I was unsure as to what size I wanted to go down too, and I did not know what size the surgeon thought would be the ideal size, it was not until after surgery that I found out the size and that was a Double D, I love to do photography, I​ also love children.

    Leave a Reply

    