Posted in 110%, All Or Nothing, Double J, Family, Friends, Hard, Honesty, Journey, Love., Open, Proud, Sharing, Speaking, Strength, Success

Guest speaker

Not very many people knew that I was going to be a guest speaker last Wednesday (19.7.17) I did not tell many people for a few reasons, being scared of judgement, being scared of letting people down ect, not even my family knew that I was speaking.

My brother came to this event, not knowing that I was going to be speaking, he found out about 10minutes before the event started, I am so glad that he attended the event, he told me that I should have told him that I was speaking because he almost did not come, yes I agree I should have told him, but I let the fear get the better of me.

It was so scary but also really amazing there were over 120 people come to this event, it was a really good event and I am so blessed and thankful that I was able to be apart of it.

My brother message me the morning after to tell me that he was really proud of me and that my other brother and dad were also very proud of me, I cried reading that, I have been such a disappointment to my family for most of my life, and now I have changed that.

Picture above is my brother and I

Picture below is all the speakers from the event.

Author:

I am a 25 year old female, who has had a few health issues, due to having Double J Breasts. And has been on my journey from Double J breasts to a smaller size, and to start with I was unsure as to what size I wanted to go down too, and I did not know what size the surgeon thought would be the ideal size, it was not until after surgery that I found out the size and that was a Double D, I love to do photography, I​ also love children.

Leave a Reply

